Die Intensivklasse 7-9


Lehrer der Intensivklasse 7-9

Herr Carsten Schuch

Klassenlehrer - Deutsch

E-Mail: c.schuch@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Nagam Atris

Leseförderung

E-Mail: Nagam.Atris@ffs.kbs.schule

Herr Tim Nirmaier

Mathe

E-Mail: nirmaier@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Alina Bernhardt

Deutsch - Englisch

E-Mail: bernhardt@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Edyta Jalowy

Deutsch

E-Mail: jalowy@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Marton

Kunst

E-Mail: peters@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Herr Adam Zientek

Sport

E-Mail: zientek@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Anja Kögel

Deutsch

E-Mail: koegel@froebelschule-viernheim.de