Die Intensivklasse 4-6


Lehrer der Intensivklasse 4-6

Frau Edyta Jalowy

Deutsch - Mathe

E-Mail: jalowy@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Alina Bernhardt

Deutsch

E-Mail: bernhardt@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Birgit Wurm

Deutsch

E-Mail: wurm@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Anja Kropp

Deutsch

E-Mail: kropp@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Alev Akyildiz

Deutsch

E-Mail: akyildiz@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Herr Valentin Stütz

Deutsch

E-Mail: stuetz@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Angelique Münkel

Deutsch

E-Mail: münkel@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Vanessa Wagner

Deutsch

E-Mail: wagner@froebelschule-viernheim.de